Top Advertisement

Your Students' Union
Here to help

 

School Admin Team (QSB1/02)


Contact Me

sadapgradmin@hud.ac.uk

 

Research Admin Manager
Sharon Youngson (RS2/103a)


Contact Me

01484 471662

s.youngson@hud.ac.uk

 

Research Admin
Andrea Croxford (QSB1/02)


Contact Me

01484 471072

a.croxford3@hud.ac.uk

 

Research Admin
Lydia Stead (QSB1/02)


Contact Me

01484 471072

l.stead2@hud.ac.uk

Director of Graduate Education
Dougie Clarke (JPS3/08)


Contact Me

01484 473142

d.j.clarke@hud.ac.uk

 

School Finance, Research and PGR Manager
Loretta Stoklosa (JPS3/28)


Contact Me

01484 472384

l.stoklosa@hud.ac.uk

 

Research Administrator
Julie Walker (JPSG/25)


Contact Me

01484 473160

j.t.walker@hud.ac.uk

 

Finance and Research Assistant
Jasmine Powell(JPSG/25)


Contact Me

01484 471741

j.powell2@hud.ac.uk

 

Research Administrator


Contact Me

SASResearchAdmin@hud.ac.uk

School Admin Team


Contact Me

sbuspgrsupport@hud.ac.uk

Research Admin


Contact Me

sce.research.admin@hud.ac.uk

 

Research Admin Manager
Becky Marsden(SJ4/01d)


Contact Me

01484 471581

r.c.marsden@hud.ac.uk

 

Research Admin Team Leader
Chris Sentance(SJ4/01b)


Contact Me

01484 473087

chris.sentance@hud.ac.uk

 

Research Admin
Nicola Williams(SJ4/01b)


Contact Me

01484 472301

n.williams2@hud.ac.uk

 

Research Admin
Liz Rees(SJ4/01b)


Contact Me

01484 472312

e.a.rees@hud.ac.uk

 

Research Admin Assistant
Sharon Foster(SJ4/01b)


Contact Me

01484 471312

es.foster2@hud.ac.uk

School Admin Team(LS2/15)


Contact Me

sepdresearch@hud.ac.uk

 

Post Graduate Research Officer
Tracy Wood(LS2/15)


Contact Me

01484 478137

t.m.wood@hud.ac.uk

 

Professional Support Administrator
A.M McCullagh(LS2/15)


Contact Me

01484 478293

a.m.mccullagh@hud.ac.uk

 

Professional Support Assistant
C Swift(LS2/15)


Contact Me

01484 478261

c.swift@hud.ac.uk

 

Research Admin FT
Kirsty Thomson(R1/17)


Contact Me

01484 471156

HHS-RE@hud.ac.uk

 

Research Admin PT
Sarah Ward(R1/17)


Contact Me

01484 473781

HHS-RE@hud.ac.uk

Research Admin(OA5/04)


Contact Me

MHMpostgrad@hud.ac.uk

 

PGR Research Administrators
Rukhsana Browning(OA5/04)


Contact Me

01484 472375

r.p.browning@hud.ac.uk

 

PGR Research Administrators
Frances Bolton(OA5/04)


Contact Me

01484 472375

f.bolton@hud.ac.uk