Top Advertisement

Your Students' Union
PGR Reps

 

Isaac Dziya
ADA


Contact Me

Isaac.Dziya@hud.ac.uk

Rita Monteiro
Biological Sciences & Geography


Contact Me

rita.monteiro@hud.ac.uk

 

Bimod Thapa
Chemical Sciences


Contact Me

bimod.thapa@hud.ac.uk

 

Jack Brown
Pharmaceutical Sciences


Contact Me

jack.brown@hud.ac.uk

 

Rabia Farzand
Pharmaceutical Sciences


Contact Me

rabia.farzand@hud.ac.uk

Craig Clements
Graduate Council


Contact Me

craig.clements@hud.ac.uk

 

Na Liu


Contact Me

na.liu@hud.ac.uk

 

Ijeoma Ukeni
Graduate Council and Graduate Board


Contact Me

ijeoma.ukeni@hud.ac.uk

Taha Al-Jody
Informatics


Contact Me

taha.al-jody@hud.ac.uk

Ahmed Ahmed
Graduate Council


Contact Me

ahmed.ahmed@hud.ac.uk

 

Danh Thi Kim


Contact Me

Danh.Nguyen@hud.ac.uk

 

Hayley Bullard


Contact Me

Hayley.Bullard@hud.ac.uk

 

Danny Connelly


Contact Me

Danny.Connelly@hud.ac.uk

 

Onosetale Ebewe (Opara)


Contact Me

Onosetale.Ebewele@hud.ac.uk

 

Shlomo Dunyo


Contact Me

Shlomo.Dunyo@hud.ac.uk

 

Jane Pither


Contact Me

Jane.Pither@hud.ac.uk

 

Garrie-john Barnes


Contact Me

Garrie-john.Barnes@hud.ac.uk

Richard Dunston-Brady
Behavioural & Social Sciences


Contact Me

richard.dunston.brady@hud.ac.uk

 

Chinyere Sam-Okerenta
Nursing & Midwifery/Allied Health and Sports & Exercise


Contact Me

chinyere.sam-okerenta@hud.ac.uk

 

Arunrat Jinda (Meaw)
Behavioural & Social Sciences


Contact Me

arunrat.jinda@hud.ac.uk

 

Amy Walker
Sociology (Social Sciences)


Contact Me

amy.walker@hud.ac.uk

Margaux Haime
Linguistics


Contact Me

Margaux.Haime@hud.ac.uk

 

Heba Mohamed
Linguistics


Contact Me

Heba.Mohamed@hud.ac.uk

 

Kerry Chippendale
Literature


Contact Me

Kerry.Chippendale@hud.ac.uk

 

Emma Williamson
History


Contact Me

Emmaindia.Williamson@hud.ac.uk