Top Advertisement

Student Activities
Key Dates 2019-20

 

Date/Month Activity
August 2020

 

September 2020

First 2 weeks of September – Get Involved Committee Training Workshops (see events booking)

Monday 7 September – Memberships live on the SU website

Monday 7 September – Welcome Festival starts, including online Welcome Fair.

October 2020  
November 2020

Thursday 19 November – Coffee, Cake & Committees #1

Monday 23 November – SU Officer Elections Applications Ope

December 2020

 

January 2021  
February 2021

Monday 1 February – Coffee, Cake & Committees #2

Friday 5 February – SU Officer Elections Applications Close

Monday 22 – Friday 26 February – Charity Week 2021

March 2021

Tuesday 9 March – Coffee, Cake & Committees #3

Wednesday 17 March – Committee Election Applications Open

Monday 22 – Wednesday 24 March – Varsity 2021

April 2021

Wednesday 21 April – Committee Election Applications Close

Monday 26 April – Committee Elections Voting Opens

Thursday 29 April – Committee Elections Voting Closes

Friday 30 April – Committee Elections Results

May 2021

 

June 2021  
July 2021